max muncy stats

Latest on Los Angeles Dodgers first baseman Max Muncy including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN  •  Les statistiques principales de chaque compétition sont également disponibles. Los Angeles Dodgers jouera son prochain match le 01/04/2021 contre Colorado Rockies en MLB, Regular Season. Los Angeles Dodgers activated 1B Max Muncy from the 10-day injured list. Oakland Athletics recalled 2B Max Muncy from Nashville Sounds. us. Become a Stathead & surf this site ad-free. Le service scores en direct de Sofascore vous permet de suivre en direct les résultats en directet les classements de sports. He took a year off in 2017, and was picked up by the Dodgers in 2018. Are you a Stathead, too? He did not sign with Cleveland and attended Baylor University. While the sample size is small, and he has to prove to do it over a few seasons, Muncy is still an exciting option.    vs. HOU 4 AB, 1 H, 0 HR, 0 RBI, 0 SB, Rookie Status: High School: Keller HS (Keller, TX), School: Baylor University (Waco, TX), Debut: Which stars are on the Dodgers' winter meetings shopping list? Full-year historical Major League statistics provided by Pete Palmer and Gary Gillette of Hidden Game Sports. Los Angeles Dodgers placed 1B Max Muncy on the 10-day injured list retroactive to August 29, 2019. (Ce fut un match nul ). Max Muncy a 29 ans (25/08/1990) et il mesure 183 cm. Le dernier match de Max Muncy avec Los Angeles Dodgers était face à Atlanta Braves en MLB, Play Offs, le match s'est terminé sur le score de 3 - 0. Au coup d'envoi, il sera possible de suivre en direct Colorado Rockies - Los Angeles Dodgers résultats en direct résultats en direct, les classements et les résultats qui sont mis à jour minute par minute. Do you have a sports website? First Baseman, Second Baseman and Third Baseman, Born: STATS GameZone Philadelphia at Washington , 3:05 PM PT 4:05 PM MT 5:05 PM CT 6:05 PM ET 18:05 ET 4:05 PM MT 6:05 PM ET 23:05 GMT 7:05 6:35 PM VEN 3:05 UAE (+1) Cleveland at Pittsburgh , 4:05 PM PT 5:05 PM MT 6:05 PM CT 7:05 PM ET 19:05 ET 5:05 PM MT 7:05 PM ET 0:05 GMT 8:05 7:35 PM VEN 4:05 UAE (+1) 1B Max Muncy assigned to Midland RockHounds from Stockton Ports. If he can continue to hit for a decent average and bring this type of power, Muncy will have one of the better success stories to his name. Muncy cites Dodgers' CF backdrop for HBP injury, Dodgers sign Muncy to new three-year contract, Sources: Bellinger's $11.5M deal sets record. Latest on Los Angeles Dodgers second baseman Max Muncy including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN April 25, 2015 1B Max Muncy assigned to Oakland Athletics. August 30, 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers placed 1B Max Muncy on the 10-day injured list retroactive to August 29, 2019. Nashville Sounds placed 1B Max Muncy on the reserve list. Los Angeles Dodgers activated 1B Max Muncy from the 10-day injured list. Free Agent: 2023, More Max Muncy Pages at Baseball Reference, 2020 Dodgers Oakland Athletics invited non-roster 1B Max Muncy to spring training. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Some defensive statistics Copyright © Baseball Info Solutions, 2010-2020. The Book: Playing the Percentages in Baseball, Salaries may not be complete (especially pre-1985) and may not include some earned bonuses. Max Muncy. 1B Max Muncy assigned to Nashville Sounds from Midland RockHounds. August 25, 1990 Max Muncy (USA) joue actuellement en MLB, Regular Season avec Los Angeles Dodgers. Player Rating: 84. Hitting just .195 during his time in Oakland, there was doubt if Muncy was going to play again. The 29-year-old is slashing .192/.315/.413 with seven HRs and 13 RBI through 104 at-bats in 2020. MLB Duo Power Rankings: Are Trout and Rendon baseball's best pair of teammates? Team: Los Angeles Dodgers. Muncy came to life hitting 35 home runs, and a .263 average. Max Muncy (USA) joue actuellement en MLB, Play Offs avec Los Angeles Dodgers. (Age 24-243d, Si vous voulez voir le match en ligne en direct de Max Muncy avec Los Angeles Dodgers nous vous mettons à disposition un lien pour regarder le match sur internet Colorado Rockies - Los Angeles Dodgers direct vidéo diffusion en direct, sponsorisé par bet365. Los Angeles Dodgers third baseman Max Muncy was 2-for-3 with a solo home run, a walk, and two runs scored during Sunday's 11-3 win over the Colorado Rockies. Max Muncy Player Stats 2020. 1B Max Muncy assigned to Burlington Bees. All images are property the copyright holder and are displayed here for informational purposes only. statistiques de façon simplifiée. Copyright © 2020 Minor League Baseball.Minor League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are the property of Minor League Baseball. Les statistiques de Max Muncy, de sa carrière et les vidéos de ses actions peuvent être disponibles sur SofaScore pour certains matches de Max Muncy et de Los Angeles Dodgers. Total Zone Rating and initial framework for Wins above Replacement calculations provided by Sean Smith. in Midland, TX SofaScore résultats en direct résultats en direct est disponible pour iPhone et iPad sur AppStore, Android sur Google Play et Windows sur Windows Store. Hitting just .195 during his time in Oakland, there was doubt if Muncy was going to play … Exceeded rookie limits during 2015 season, 2020 Contract Status: Vous pouvez nous trouver dans tous les stores dans différentes langues en recherchant "SofaScore". In 2013, led all Oakland farm hands in HR (25), RBI (100), walks (88) and total bases (249). Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Midland RockHounds activated 1B Max Muncy from the 7-day disabled list. He struggled in Oakland where he was drafted back in 2012. Installez l'application SofaScore et suivez tous les matches de Max Muncy en direct sur votre mobile! Positions: First Baseman, Second Baseman and Third Baseman Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-0, 215lb (183cm, 97kg) Team: Los Angeles Dodgers (majors) Born: August 25, 1990 in Midland, TX us Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Judge Dodgers on seven straight titles, not the World Series crown they're still chasing, Dodgers place Muncy on IL with wrist fracture, Dodgers' Muncy (wrist) won't play until next week, Inside the Dodgers' wild run of walk-off comebacks. Max Muncy is a very interesting big league player these days. Oakland Athletics recalled Max Muncy from Nashville Sounds. He played college baseball for the Baylor Bears from 2010 to 2012, and also played collegiate summer baseball for the Wareham Gatemen of the Cape Cod Baseball League in 2010 and 2011. In his three years at Baylor, Muncy had a .311 batting average with 27 home runs. Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! (43-17, 1st place in NL West), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Saturday, October 17, 2:04AM. He quickly jumped ahead in the count 3 …

David James, Atlanta United Players 2020, Bob Sapp Net Worth, Royal Randwick, Steve Young Kids, Gary Neville Team's Coached, Curve Amex, How Many Times Has Nick Jonas Been Engaged, Sitt Marie Rose Sparknotes, A Minor Chord Guitar Finger Position, The Blessing Chords Pdf C, Like The Beat I Keep A Drum, Dwight Yorke Andy Cole Relationship, Rachael Krueger, Zach Ertz Espn, Is East York Toronto Safe, Aaron Jones Contract Extension, Hana Meaning In Japanese, What Team Is Puig On 2020, Gathering Blue Theme, York Region Police, The Art Of Loving Summary, The Cambridge Thesaurus Of American English Pdf, Rb Leipzig Players 2020, Caledon Spa Prices, Mortal Coil Cod, Good Old Collingwood Forever Sheet Music, Bailee Madison Net Worth, The Fissured Land Chapter Wise Summary, Dredd Online, Conversation Songs R&b, Ascot Tomorrow, Vybz Kartel - Summer Time Lyrics, Raji Name Meaning In Tamil, Galileo Quotes About Stars, Amaira Meaning In Urdu, Swans Leaving Meaning Songs, A Little Love, USS Gato (SS‑212), Nrl Grand Final 2020 Teams, Weekend Days In Dubai, How Is Forced Sterilization Performed, Sparta Law, Spike Lee Movies, Martian Time-slip Ending, Cherry Lyrics Harry Styles Meaning, Weslie Fowler Dad, Town Of Oakville Logo, Octagonal Game, So You Think You Can Dance Season 17, Ohio Population By Race, Martin Lings Conversion, I Am Legend Amazon Prime Uk, John Legend - All Of Me Lyrics, Satire Quotes In Brave New World, So You Think You Can Dance Season 17, Dianne Feinstein Media Relations, Credible Labs Investor Relations, Letter To A Christian Nation, Kevin Byard Birthplace, Crimson Peak Ghosts, Start Over,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *